Viewing Gum Listening Post #32

Another month, another Viewing Gum Listening Post! Yes, don’t I know it. I have proper features in the offing, I promise! Anyway, listen to right here, or just stream below.

In the meantime, in non-music news, why not check out my movie-related stuff, namely my Letterboxd account I’ve been updating, as well as my Japanese movie programme Tumblr, EIGAGAGA?

 

  1. Miike Snow – Genghis Khan
  2. Mr. Oizo – Hand in the Fire (feat. Charli XCX)
  3. Shonen Knife – Rock’n’roll T-Shirt
  4. Weezer – Wind In Our Sail
  5. Iggy Pop – Break Into Your Heart
  6. Charles Bradley – Good to Be Back Home
  7. Anchorsong – Mother
  8. Emmy The Great – Social Halo
  9. Disasterpeace – The Mirror in the Attic
  10. MMOTHS – Body Studies
  11. Olafur Arnalds and Nils Frahm – 00:26
Leave a Reply

