Viewing Gum Listening Post #26

It seems like every post I put up on this blog revolves around a Spotify playlist. What can I say? I’m a busy man, and it’s easier speaking my current mood and interests through the medium of song. Alternatively, I’m a lazy man and this creates the pretense that this is a far more active site than it really is (I promise another feature proper or review soon!). In the meantime, here is VGLP26 and it’s got a little something for everyone. Stream it below, click here to open separately, and just ruddy bloody enjoy yourselves.

  1. Courtney Barnett – Pedestrian at Best
  2. Hop Along – Powerful Man
  3. FFS – Piss Off
  4. Citizens! – All I Want Is You
  5. Madeon – OK
  6. Leftfield – Universal Everything
  7. Jamie xx – Gosh
  8. Tame Impala – ‘Cause I’m A Man
  9. Death Cab for Cutie – Ingenue
  10. Lianne La Havas – Unstoppable
  11. Meanwhile – AAIU
  12. East India Youth – CAROUSEL
Leave a Reply

